Meeting Schedule

Queso Diego 2018 Meeting Schedule

Note: The 2018 schedule is still being finalized and the agenda is subject to change. Official announcements will be posted to the mailing list and website prior to each meeting.

January – Bubbly and Cheese Celebration (paid RSVP required)
Tues, Jan 16
Location: Sent to paid attendees

February –¬†Guest Speaker: Peter Zien of CheeseSmith
Tues, Feb 20
Location: AleSmith

March – TBD
Tues, March 20
Location: AleSmith

April – National Grilled Cheese Month – Grilled Cheese Making
Tues, April 17
Location: AleSmith

 May РTBD
Tues, May 15
Location: AleSmith

June – TBD
Tues, June 19
Location: AleSmith

July – TBD
Tues, July 17
Location: AleSmith

August – TBD
Tues, August 21
Location: AleSmith

September – TBD
Tues, September 18
Location: AleSmith

October – TBD
Tues, October 16
Location: AleSmith

November – TBD
Tues, November 20
Location: AleSmith

December – Queso Diego Annual Holiday Party
Date: TBD
Location: Private
Members Only. Details and RSVP will be announced to paid members.

Leave a Reply