Meeting Schedule

Queso Diego 2017 Meeting Schedule

Note: The 2017 schedule is still being finalized and the agenda is subject to change. Official announcements will be posted to the mailing list and website prior to each meeting.

January – Cheese and Champagne Celebration (paid RSVP required)
Tues, Jan 17
Location: Sent to paid attendees

February –┬áCheese Styles
Tues, Feb 21
Location: AleSmith

March – Irish Cheeses
Tues, March 21
Location: AleSmith

April – National Grilled Cheese Month – Grilled Cheese Making
Tues, April 18
Location: AleSmith

┬áMay – Cheese and Bread Pairing, Cheese Knives, Cutting Cheeses
Tues, May 16
Location: AleSmith

June – American Cheeses
Tues, June 20
Location: AleSmith

July – TBD
Tues, July 18
Location: AleSmith

August – TBD
Tues, August 15
Location: AleSmith

September – Homemade Cheese Show and Tell, Sourcing and using microbes
Tues, September 19
Location: AleSmith

October – Mac and Cheese
Tues, October 17
Location: AleSmith

November – TBD Educational Topic
Tues, November 21
Location: AleSmith

December – Queso Diego Annual Holiday Party
Date: TBD
Location: Private
Members Only. Details and RSVP will be announced to paid members.

Leave a Reply