Meeting Schedule

Queso Diego 2019-2020 Meeting Schedule

Note: The 2020 schedule is still being finalized and the agenda is subject to change. Official announcements will be posted to the mailing list and website prior to each meeting.

December 2019 – Queso Diego Annual Holiday Party
Tues, December 17
Location: Private
Members Only. Details and RSVP will be announced to paid members.

January 2020 – Low- and No- Fat Cheeses
Tues, Jan 21
Location: AleSmith

February – Anniversary Bubbly and Cheese Celebration (paid RSVP required)
Tues, Feb 18
Location: Sent to paid attendees

March – Irish Cheeses
Tues, March 17
Location: AleSmith

April – National Grilled Cheese Month – Grilled Cheese Making
Tues, April 21
Location: AleSmith

┬áMay – Double Cream, Triple Cream, and High Fat Cheeses
Tues, May 19
Location: AleSmith

June – TBD
Tues, June 16
Location: AleSmith

July – TBD
Tues, July 21
Location: AleSmith

August – TBD
Tues, August 18
Location: AleSmith

September – TBD
Tues, September 15
Location: AleSmith

October – Macaroni and Cheese
Tues, October 20
Location: AleSmith

November – TBD
Tues, November 17
Location: AleSmith

December 2020 – Queso Diego Annual Holiday Party
Tues, December 15
Location: Private
Members Only. Details and RSVP will be announced to paid members.

Leave a Reply