The best way to contact the club is to email the club officers.  They can be contacted via the officers email list at

For specific inquiries, the appropriate club officer can be contacted. The current club officers are:

President – Curt Wittenberg –
Vice President – Larry Stein
Treasurer – Chuck West
Secretary – Lisa Chamberlain
Membership Chair – Olaf Walter –
IT Chair – Chris Banker –
Documentarian – Kristin Pearey
Quartermistress – Joanne West
Education Coordinator – Don Rutherford
Events Coordinator – Sabine Friedrich-Walter
Communications – Jeffree Itrich
Member at Large – Marci Richards
President Emeritus – Earl Itrich

Leave a Reply