Queso Diego Election Results

Thanks to everyone who voted in the Queso Diego elections. We are proud to announce our 2015 officers:

President – Brian Trout
VP – Omar Acosta
Treasurer – Chuck West
Secretary – Colleen Garrett
IT – Chris Banker
Membership – Sandy McIsaac
Historian – Ringo
Quartermaster – Bill Tall

We are looking forward to planning some exciting activities and meetings for 2015.